Hits, Clicks, Visits

so i resontly got alot of visits to my site 😉

i say its because of my tags. they can be convienant, i suppose. i actually tagged my post for the first time last night, and i quess that it had a good outcome. so i’ll do it more often, i suppose.

anyways, whats the difference between hits clicks and visits?

i would think that visits woluld just be anyone randmoly showing up on your site. clicks should be counted everytime they click on something. but hots should only be if people actuall like it. thing is, they’re all the same, so whatever.

my bud almost has 200 hits i barely have 50.  its probably because hes funny and likable.

me? not so much.

now, now, i know what your thinking- pore little girl with low self esteem!!!! your beautiful, child, so sweet, so innocent. theres nothing wrong with you!!!! just be yourself, and you can have all the friends you want!!!!

and this is what im thinking- ummm EXCUSE ME? i never said noone like me, you little BLEEP!!!!! i only said i am not fnny or likeable!!!! and if you could be reading my thoughts right now, i think you would not find me very likable, now would you? unless you think this is funny . . . ??? because if so, i can fix that little laugh of yours so it dont come back!!!

okay, but dont worry. i only think about u like that if you get on my nerves. which you dont. cuz i dont know you.

see, i am the type of person you have to get used to, i guess.

some people say im mean- i say im sensible to  ignoraance and stupidity. suppose its the same thing.

see, there are only a few people i find not ignorant or stupid: heres a list-

  • Friend on blog. (the one with almost 200 hits? hes really cool. i have a link to his blog on my blogroll click on: my friends blog!!!)
  • best friend. (think its from spending to much time with me)
  • other best friend. (same reason)
  • and a few other select and honored people

notice how i did not name myself. cuz i believe even i, the almighty beastly chick who should rule the world, have flaws.

one of them is ignorance.

another is stupidity.

now of course, i dont believe it- but i remind myself its true everysay.

 . . . . . .  . . . . . . . .

waaaaaiiiiiiiiiittttt . . . . . .

arn’t i supposed to be talking about hits?

Leave a Reply

