Love is real

“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life. When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down “happy”. They told me I didn’t understand the assignment.
I told them they didn’t understand life.”
— John Lennon

“I’m not going to change the way I look or the way I feel to conform to anything. I’ve always been a freak. So I’ve been a freak all my life and I have to live with that, you know. I’m one of those people.”
— John Lennon
I was just randomly searching things online and i came upon some quotes from john lennon, a man who does in fact inspire me alot. I am a beatles fan in general, but joohn lennon woul top the scale as my favorite in the group. Alot of the things he says, though controversial, make sense. Even as a young person, i cannot help but appreciate the meaning of some of their lyrics- especially their earlier work.
I apologize for the fact i have not posted here in a while- i should deprive you from my vast knowledge any longer than possible!!! but, see, things, i lost my password and it took me forever to find it and- augh. to make a long story short… I’m Back!

And i’m on spring break- i’d like to know how many of you have checked out my work at writers cafe? it is a great site and i definatley reccomend it for budding and even ppublished authors. Heres a link to my site: http://www.writerscafe.org/FairyBlue

If you read my current project, Burning, you can see that the writing in it is childesh and unsuported, the character developement is purly awful and that my main character is completely flat and boring. YOu will see that all my skill is plain cleverness, that my scenery is horrible, my descriptivness and spelling is bad as well. You will see that the relationships between garren and other characters fall flat and that garren himself, as a character, doesn’t make any sense. DO NOT WORRY!!! i have a whole week to editediteditblogediteditblogeditediteditedit!!!
SO why don’t ya’ll head over there write now and check it out- and on sunday you can go back and see the miraculous changes i have made!!!
And remember everyone- love is real.

Leave a comment